Back from Alaska!

Sorry folks, I’ve been remiss and haven’t kept up my end of the bargain to blog weekly. But you see, I was on an Alaskan cruise for 7 days and I’ve spent the last week trying to get re-oriented to work–when I’d really rather go back to Alaska! Bubble-net feeding whales, calving glaciers, beautiful weather, 18 hour days, snorkeling in Ketchikan, seafood….oops, sorry. Psst…want to see my photos? 🙂

I thank everyone who has been involved in getting this blog together!

I promise to be a better contributor!

Leave a Reply

